Login

 


 
     
Limit to available items
Record:   Prev Next
book jacket
BOOK
Title Northranger / Rey Terciero ; Bre Indigo
Author Terciero, Rey
Imprint New York, NY : Harper Alley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2023]
©2023

LIBRARY / MAP CALL NUMBER STATUS MESSAGE
 Stadsbibl:Ljusets kalender vån 3 Ung - Tecknade serier  Serie ung engelska    CHECK SHELF  ---
 Stadsbibl:Ljusets kalender vån 3 Ung - Regnbågshyllan  Serie ung engelska    DUE 24-07-22  ---
 Rosengård:Ung Tecknade serier  Serie ung engelska    CHECK SHELF  
Descript 229 sidor illustrationer 23 cm
Note In this swoony and spooky teen summer romance graphic novel set on a Texas ranch, sixteen-year-old Cade Muñoz finds himself falling for the ranch owner’s mysterious and handsome son, only to discover that he may be harboring a dangerous secret.??Cade has always loved to escape into the world of a good horror movie. After all, horror movies are scary—but to Cade, a closeted queer Latino teen growing up in rural Texas—real life can be way scarier.??When Cade is sent to spend the summer working as a ranch hand to help earn extra money for his family, he is horrified. Cade hates everything about the ranch, from the early mornings to the mountains of horse poop he has to clean up. The only silver lining is the company of the two teens who live there—in particular, the ruggedly handsome and enigmatic Henry.??But as unexpected sparks begin to fly between Cade and Henry, things get…complicated. Henry is reluctant to share the details of his mother’s death, and Cade begins to wonder what else he might be hiding. Inspired by the gothic romance of Jane Austen’s Northanger Abbey and perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Bloom comes a modern love story so romantic it’s scary
Subject HBTQI
Homosexualitet
Bondgårdar
Döden
Hemligheter
Pojkar
Kärlek
Tecknade serier
Ungdomsböcker
Unga vuxna
Barn- och ungdomslitteratur
Classmark 741.5973
He.05,u
Alt Auth Indigo, Bre
ISBN/ISSN 9780063007383
Record:   Prev Next